New Release: MANY RESTLESS CONCERNS

“Just know we all have stories worth your time. Just know we’re just starting to understand our own worth.” This is how Gayle Brandeis opens Many Restless Concerns: The Victims of Countess Bathory Speak in Chorus. Countess Bathory of Hungary allegedly killed up to 650...

Get Ready To Look Behind The ‘Cellar Door!’

AUDIENCE: For mature readers. Fans of H.P. Lovecraft and The Twilight Zone will love Cellar Door. SYNOPSIS: In Cellar Door, an author retreats to a secluded manor to overcome his writer’s block. There he meets a hungry reader literally foaming at the mouth for...